Local: (954) 835-5668
FLOWERS WILTON MANORS
~YOUR PREMIER LOCAL FLORIST ~ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED FLOWER SHOP. PROUDLY SERVING THE FT. LAUDERDALE AREA. VOTED #1 IN WILTON MANORS!~
2605 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33334    Local: (954) 835-5668
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS WILTON MANORS
Local Wilton Manors, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to make sure that my Dad received his arrangement. It allowed him to know that he was loved and thought about, by all of us, on Thanksgiving. I sincerely apologize for the late reply, but my Father passed in December, and we just returned from the Wake and Funeral in Massachusetts right before Christmas. God bless you for helping my Dad to smile, and hope that you have a lovely 2018.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I bought these flowers, online, for my Dad, who is states away from me, long distance, not knowing that he'd been transferred from the nursing home to a hospital. Not only did Flowers Wilton Manor deliver a lovely arrangement, but they, also, were kind and professional in making sure that it reached my Dad at the hospital Thank you so much. Very much appreciated. Enjoy the Holiday Season.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful, so colorful and you can tell time was spent in putting it together. Thank You!
Bill's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 8:51 am

Hey Jill: Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. It is rewarding for us when our work is recognized for the time we take in creating works of art through flowers. So happy you were pleased.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you guys. It was delivered fast even when it was a last minute request. Also, it was by far more beautiful that expected. You made my and my partners' day. :) He loved the arrangement, so did I!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers Wilton Manors did not have one of the varieties of flowers I ordered for an arrangement. They notified me promptly by email and suggested a replacement. I approved and when the recipient posted the arrangement on a Facebook page, I was very pleased with the whole package. I live out of town but plan to use Flowers Wilton Manors for any other flowers I plan to send to friends or family in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Thanks Flowers Wilton Manors.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2017, 3:52 pm

Thanks for taking the time to let us know we're fulfilling our mission.....flowers that presented as a work of art and delivered with style. We pride ourselves in our service and so glad you approve. We look forward to your next order Thomas.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You probably won't read this, but my only request is that there was an orange and a red gerber within the arrangement. There was only an orange one. I'm still rating a 5 because they were beautiful, but the details would have been appreciated.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 7:49 am

Hello Richard and thank you for the 5 stars. We try our hardest to create art with our arrangements and give our clients the best, but sometimes Mother Nature just doesn't cooperate and in this case, the red gerbers were not up to par and a wilted gerber certainly diminishes the beauty of an arrangement. Thank you for taking the time to review our work and pleased you enjoyed your flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is over the top. Exactly what I have come to expect from your shop. Friendly service ! on time delivery ! Very creative. My go to flower provider.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great services. Flowers fresh and long lasting. Especially like the handwritten card, elegant!! Keep up the good work. Switching florists to you. Will totally use u again.
Flower Delivery To Wilton Manors, FL
See Delivery Areas