Local: (954) 835-5668
FLOWERS WILTON MANORS
~YOUR PREMIER LOCAL FLORIST ~ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED FLOWER SHOP. PROUDLY SERVING THE FT. LAUDERDALE AREA. VOTED #1 IN WILTON MANORS!~
2605 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33334    Local: (954) 835-5668
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS WILTON MANORS
Local Wilton Manors, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Really beautiful arrangement. The delivery was right on time and the delivery man was very polite and helpful.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely happy with the flowers and the service. I feel they went above and beyond what any other florist would do.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous. The arrangement and vase are beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful arrangement.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 8:05 am

You are very welcome. It is always brings a smile to our faces when the time is taken to send us a note of appreciation. Thanks Eileen.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement my wife received for our anniversary was stunning & truly exceeded my expectations..............we would highly recommend Flowers Wilton Manors services to anyone looking for an exceptional florist. THANK YOU!!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, the arrangement was perfectly designed an absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for all you do!
Bill Beckett's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2018, 8:12 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. What a great way to start the day here at Flowers Wilton Manors. We love it when we hear how our efforts to go the extra mile are appreciated by our clientele. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement... prompt service... Exemplary!
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hands down the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your arrangements was amazing. My daughter loved it and her work mates will now use your service. I will always order from you for my Florida orders. You made my daughter feel so special with your arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and vase!!!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful arrangement. Very full.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent arrangement and the service & delivery was excellent.
Bill's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 12:56 pm

Thanks Barbara: You hit on all three of our buttons. Great product coupled with super service and delivered with pride. Appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're on target.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the flowers and service, handwritten card is a nice touch. Dislike the service fee you charge on top of local delivery fee.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks so much have making my wife's Valentines Day a very happy one with the amazing flowers you guys made.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 9:29 am

Our pleasure and thanks for letting us know we nailed it ;-)
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service, always a pleasure having you guys arrange for me. Please keep up the great customer service and smiles.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 9:26 am

WOW...thanks for the review!! It is twice as rewarding when we get recognized for what our motto is.... "Great flowers coupled with great service." We have built our business on it and always great when a client takes a minute to acknowledge our successful execution.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to make sure that my Dad received his arrangement. It allowed him to know that he was loved and thought about, by all of us, on Thanksgiving. I sincerely apologize for the late reply, but my Father passed in December, and we just returned from the Wake and Funeral in Massachusetts right before Christmas. God bless you for helping my Dad to smile, and hope that you have a lovely 2018.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I bought these flowers, online, for my Dad, who is states away from me, long distance, not knowing that he'd been transferred from the nursing home to a hospital. Not only did Flowers Wilton Manor deliver a lovely arrangement, but they, also, were kind and professional in making sure that it reached my Dad at the hospital Thank you so much. Very much appreciated. Enjoy the Holiday Season.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful, so colorful and you can tell time was spent in putting it together. Thank You!
Bill's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 8:51 am

Hey Jill: Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. It is rewarding for us when our work is recognized for the time we take in creating works of art through flowers. So happy you were pleased.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you guys. It was delivered fast even when it was a last minute request. Also, it was by far more beautiful that expected. You made my and my partners' day. :) He loved the arrangement, so did I!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers Wilton Manors did not have one of the varieties of flowers I ordered for an arrangement. They notified me promptly by email and suggested a replacement. I approved and when the recipient posted the arrangement on a Facebook page, I was very pleased with the whole package. I live out of town but plan to use Flowers Wilton Manors for any other flowers I plan to send to friends or family in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Thanks Flowers Wilton Manors.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2017, 3:52 pm

Thanks for taking the time to let us know we're fulfilling our mission.....flowers that presented as a work of art and delivered with style. We pride ourselves in our service and so glad you approve. We look forward to your next order Thomas.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is over the top. Exactly what I have come to expect from your shop. Friendly service ! on time delivery ! Very creative. My go to flower provider.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You probably won't read this, but my only request is that there was an orange and a red gerber within the arrangement. There was only an orange one. I'm still rating a 5 because they were beautiful, but the details would have been appreciated.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 7:49 am

Hello Richard and thank you for the 5 stars. We try our hardest to create art with our arrangements and give our clients the best, but sometimes Mother Nature just doesn't cooperate and in this case, the red gerbers were not up to par and a wilted gerber certainly diminishes the beauty of an arrangement. Thank you for taking the time to review our work and pleased you enjoyed your flowers
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great services. Flowers fresh and long lasting. Especially like the handwritten card, elegant!! Keep up the good work. Switching florists to you. Will totally use u again.
Flower Delivery To Wilton Manors, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS WILTON MANORS
2605 N Dixie Hwy
Wilton Manors, FL. 33334
Local: (954) 835-5668

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase